Blogia
2333

Ios hack apk New York Times Crossword unlimited coins

New York Times Crossword hack

 

 

 

English

publish dates: 2009-03-27

rating: 4,9 of 5 Star

rating: 46497 Reviews

size: 65569792 B

critiques: Love the app and my subscription to the online crossword. Am having lots of problems with version 2.14 on the iPad though - it keeps failing to accept input from my Bluetooth keyboard (Anker folio cover) while at the same time all other apps on my iPad keep working fine with it. And then at the same time it won't even bring up the on-screen keyboard when I turn off Bluetooth. Have to restart the program, more than once sometimes, to get it to work again. Have tried deleting and re-installing the app from the store. No joy. Sure wish I had kept a cache of the previous version

Version: 2.15.1

 

 

 

0 comentarios